Open Houses and Career Fairs

RESIDENT CARE AIDE JOB FAIR :  Tennyson Court Assisted Living and Memory Care
Location: Williamsville
Time: 9am- 1pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016

HIRING EVENT :  Aldi
Location: Williamsville
Time: 7:00am-12:00pm & 4:00-7:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2016

INFORMATION SESSIONS :  Adecco
Location: Rochester, NY
Time: 10am - 3pm
Monday, July 25, 2016

OPEN INTERVIEWS! Multiple Positions :  Radisson Rochester Riverside
Location: Rochester, NY
Time: 11am - 1pm
Monday, July 25, 2016

OPEN INTERVIEWS :  Tim Hortons
Location: Amherst / Getzville Area
Time: 12-4pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016

CNAs/NURSING STUDENTS/HHAs/PCAs-OPEN INTERVIEWS :  Catholic Health System
Location: Depew, NY
Time: 2pm-5pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016

FOOD & BEVERAGE OPEN INTERVIEWS :  Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Location: 310 4th St., Niagara Falls, NY
Time: 10am - 3pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

OPEN INTERIVEWS - QUALITY ASSURANCE POSITIONS :  Mueller Services
Location: Tonawanda
Time: 9am-11:30am
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

OPEN INTERVIEWS GENERAL MANAGEMENT & TEAM MEMBERS :  Tim Horton's
Location: Amherst/Clarence Area
Time: 12-4pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

OPEN INTERVIEWS-CUSTOMER SERVICE :  Greenwich Associates
Location: Cheektowaga, NY
Time: 1:30-4:30pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016

OPEN INTERVIEWS - :  American Coradius International, LLC
Location: Blasdell, NY
Time: 10:00AM-2:00PM
Friday, July 29, 2016

CDL-A TRAINING CLASS :  National Tractor Trailer School
Location: Liverpool and Buffalo, NY
Saturday, July 30, 2016

RAPID REGISTRATION OPEN HOUSE :  Bryant & Stratton College
Location: All Buffalo Area Campuses
Time: 10am–6pm
Monday, August 01, 2016

JOB FAIR - ALL POSITIONS :  DoubleTree by Hilton
Location: Niagara Falls, NY
Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, August 01, 2016

JOB FAIR 2016 :  Cheektowaga Chamber of Commerce
Location: Walden Galleria Mall
Time: 1pm-6pm
Tuesday, August 02, 2016

CAREER FAIR :  The Westin Buffalo Hotel
Location: Buffalo, NY
Time: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 02, 2016

HIRING EVENT :  Aldi
Location: East Amherst Store
Time: 7am- 12pm & 4pm-7pm
Wednesday, August 03, 2016

OPEN INTERVIEWS -MULTIPLE POSITIONS :  Lifetime Assistance
Location: Rochester NY
Time: 8a-2p
Saturday, August 06, 2016

JOB FAIR/ NURSING :  Buffalo Center
Location: Buffalo
Time: 9-11am
Tuesday, August 09, 2016

CUSTOMER SERVICE-OPEN INTERVIEWS :  Time Warner Cable
Location: Cheektowaga, NY
Time: 2:00-6:00pm
Tuesday, August 09, 2016

OPEN HOUSE :  Professional Skills Center/Healthcare Career Progr
Location: Buffalo & Rochester
Time: 10am-Noon & 4pm-6pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016

TEACH YOUR TRADE! :  OPEN HOUSE for Skilled Tradesman
Location: Millennium Hotel, 2040 Walden Avenue, Chtg
Time: 4:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016

OPEN INTERVIEW EVENT :  People Inc.
Location: Rochester
Time: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Thursday, August 11, 2016

OPEN HOUSE :  TRAINING FOR COURT REPORTING
Location: Amherst, NY
Time: 7:30pm
Monday, August 15, 2016

OPEN INTERVIEW DAY! DIrect Support,RNs, Drivers :  Lifetime Assistance, Inc
Location: Rochester, NY
Time: 9a-11:30a, 1p-3p
Saturday, August 20, 2016